Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13401123629 A Single Woman in Crawfordville, FL 35 / Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Crawfordville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida state university
  • Religion: Christian

Crawfordville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crawfordville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love kids. I also like to read and to laugh. I?m a hard worker but value personal time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read , hang out with a small group of friends and travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I?m very shy and reserved at first

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction