Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13401009624 A Single Woman in Belmont, CA 36 / Software Developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Belmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Belmont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belmont, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning new things! I love the outdoors. Being originally from New England, some of my favorite outdoor activities include hiking, kayaking, camping and going to the beach when the weather is nice.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not outdoors, I like to work out daily. I also enjoy gaming and watching movies. I'm also a bit of a foodie. I love to cook, bake, try new kinds of foods and I'm an avid fan of coffee and wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

a good sense of humor. Someone who doesn't take themselves too serious and can always find fun in most situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. good health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, Rock and Pop