Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13400309628 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 38 / Communications

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of wyoming
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of wyoming. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have strong feelings about men's tennis. And the right way to make a bed. And, you know, equality & stuff.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling, walking the dog, and watching sports (or basically any competition). I also like going to live performances, museums... I'm easily entertained.

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy fun-loving, intelligent people who share some of my interests, but also expand my horizons. A good disposition is really important. So is humility, honesty, good character and a sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents - they have given me such strong support, love & values.
  2. My job - it's fun and it's giving me the opportunity to get my master's degree.
  3. My friends - I'm so lucky to have such funny, smart, imperfect people in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis