Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13400275228 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 62 / theatrical producer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Theatre. Any theatre and all theatre. I love reading plays, going to plays, working onproductions, creating my own productions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel anywhere. I also love to read, go to ballets, concerts, museums and indulge in fine dining.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a gentleman who will accept me and love me for exactly who I am. Who is not put off by a strong sure woman, and will delight in her. Someone who is college educated, intelligent, financially secure with a strong sense of self. Someone with a good sense of humor who is kind, gentle, affectionate, considerate, easygoing and fun. A man who is open and honest is dearly to be wished for. I do love a clean shaven man and excellent personal hygiene and good health are always pluses. I need for him to love live theatre, fine dining, music, travel and he ideally should bring something to my world that I did not know I was missing!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes and my ebullience, and my warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

House of Spies by Daniel Silva

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my history
  3. my harmony

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People seem to understand me mostly. If they take the time to get to know me, they find that I am deeper than I appear. I love fun and having a good time, but I am so much more than that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Warm

A little more about me

I am charming, spirited, funny, and intensely curious about the world around me. I am loving, kind, generous, affectionate and considerate. I am impatient, loquacious and I swear. I am intelligent, refined, stable, serious, responsible and loyal. I am friendly, but not social. One special person is all I need. I am a Gemini. I am a luxury lover be it dining or travel. I exercise to stay healthy and be able to eat what I want. I like hiking as long as there is a reason to do so - like a waterfall or a pot of gold at the end of the trail. I do like walking on the beach preferably on a gloomy day, but sitting is not for me. I am a doer.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

house of spies, thirst, testmoy, into the water, n, the possessions

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

american assassin, the foreigner, blade runner 2049, victoria and abdul, wonderstruck, professor marston and the wonder women, the snowman, an affair to remember

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

bull,criminal minds, the blacklist, anything on msnbc, madame secretary, designated survivor, this is us