Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13400205628 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 55 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: philips jr collage

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from philips jr collage. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and dancing. My family. Truth honesty open minded people. Loyalty PLEASE know that I can't read any messages from anyone and can only send you questions that they have on here sorry that I have no way to read and reply to your msg

I typically spend my leisure time

Read dance music

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be silly with me. Someone who doesn't care if I talk a little bit loud. Can have fun with me. Yet someone who has their own interest. That we can make time with and without each other. Not judge look at the person inside. Let me go on about somethings and just roll their eyes when I'm not looking. Yet love me anyway. Who may not agree with me or I them. But it doesn't come between us. Who can be serious when needed. Although can be a kid again with me. Who likes to cuddle in the dark as we watch a movie. Not afraid to earn trust. Respect eaxh other. Can never go to bed /stay mad.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and how easy going and excepting I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have only read 1 book in my life that I didn't like

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. The universe
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The real me. And that my giving and kindness doesn't mean weaknesses. And the beauty is inside me is awesome

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

My kids are grown and for the first time in my life I don't have anyone else to take care of but me. And I want do live life to the fullest . I don't judge others. I don't like gossip. And just cause I don't agree with another doesn't mean that I am going to pass up a chance to get to know them or shut them out of my life. I'm easy going . I tahe the time to see the beauty around me. Most of the time I am too giving. And I am happiest when I am helping others Can't read any messages as of now

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction