Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13400204725 A Single Woman in Rupert, ID 27 / School Bus Driver and Retail

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Rupert
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Rupert, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Rupert, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about cooking and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors and just throwing that hook around lol. I also like staying home cooking a nice dinner and watch movies. So dancing, fishing, movies, biking, being outdoors things like that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My Parents
  3. My Daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would take the time to know me instead of just judging from apperences.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a big girl and I know that's not what many of you like. So if that bothers you keep on searching and the best of luck to you. I do hope you find your one and only.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama