Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13400202029 A Single Woman in Huntsville, TX 25 / Graduate Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: winthrop university

Huntsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from winthrop university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about dance and the possibilities within the dance community

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading books (when I have time), drinking wine (and whiskey) and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Interested in growing and learning

The first thing people notice about me

I am often super shy meeting new people, but I always hope the first thing they notice is my passion for what I believe in and love!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter...I have honestly reread at least 2 books a year within the series since about the time they started to come to out. They will never not be relevant to my life or what I am currently going through

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The opportunities I have been able to have throughout my life
  3. The experiences that continue to change me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure and drive to experience new things

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Kind

A little more about me

I am currently studying nutrition and getting my masters to be able to become a registered dietitian. Eventually, I want to work with dancers to be able to effect positive body image and health for this amazing group of people! My passion has always been dance and that is what I truly want to get back to.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational