Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13399756530 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 28 / Environmental Scientist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of arizona, university of sydney (australia)

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of arizona, university of sydney (australia). I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am driven by adventure and anything that challenges me. I love exploring the globe, hiking in beautiful remote places, and pushing myself out of my comfort zone. I'm happiest when I'm surrounded by good people, laughing and enjoying some great wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the weekends, I am always looking for an excuse to be outdoors: hiking, backpacking, camping, riding my horse, trailrunning. On weekdays, I enjoy trying new restaurants and bars downtown with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

An adventurous spirit to match my own.

The first thing people notice about me

People often refer to me as the "welcome wagon" because I always greet everyone with a sweet smile and bright blue eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close friends
  2. My parents and sisters
  3. A meaningful career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama