Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13399661930 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 54 / Realtor/Broker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to be myself, up front and personal. Creative, funny, and unpredictable. Love to travel to beach resorts all over the world. I would love to share my life with someone who appreciates life, because it is beautiful with the right person. I love to dance to all music!

I typically spend my leisure time

Play basketball, go to concerts, see a movie, go to gathering with entertainment and fun people.Go to the beach and enjoy the sun, water and lunch with a beer at the restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Beauty full inside and out. To know that she can make decisions when I'm not available. She is secure with who she is and is willing to be herself. Isn't afraid to show love when necessary. Secure and of higher standard in life. Be able to travel for fun and enjoyment.

The first thing people notice about me

Happy and always smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have loved, is better than to have never loved.. Travel all over the world with my family.
  2. Life
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a true friend and partner, caring and loving person that loves to give direction to others.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am not your shining white knight, I am a Dymond in the ruff. I am self employed and I lost my wife to cancer. I am new at dating. This is why I Enjoy life everyday because it's a gift to wake up every morning. I respect ladies because we all need to adjust to our new lives. Good luck in your wishes. I am very spiritual and I love to help and direct people to a better life and I do it very well!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction