Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13399489227 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 41 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the little things in life! I enjoy a great sunset, the sound of laughter, and a great day outdoors. I love to cook and have friends over. I have a wonderful life...looking for someone to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors in the fresh air, reading a good book, spending time with friends. Hanging out with friends. Working on my home/DIY projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a great personality who can make me laugh. Someone who is honest and caring...and thinks about others.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always have a book going...don't know if I have a favorite. Just about anything I read becomes a favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. friends
  3. a job I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know...I am about as genuine as they come...not overly concerned with looks. I focus much more on who a person really is, and would like to find someone who does the same.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Looking for someone to get out and experience life with...someone I enjoy spending time with...someone to laugh with...

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

old ncis, this is us, good doctor, american pickers