Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13399329127 A Single Woman in Oxford, PA 46 / Nurse

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Chocolate,wine,being outdoors,gardening,dogs,social outings,live music...

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activitiesShoppingHanging out with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is committed to our relationship. Who enjoys laughing and has a great sense of humor. My partner would need to have the ability to effectively communicate . A man who loves me unconditionally..I prefer a ?traditional man?

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a friendly and happy person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am fluent in French

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Other