Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13399317342 A Single Woman in Maplewood, NJ 43 / CEO for an international media company

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Maplewood
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: suny new paltz, art institute of philadelphia

Maplewood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maplewood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from suny new paltz, art institute of philadelphia. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work hard and play hard. My kids and my family are a top priority and I?m committed to raising awesome people. I love my job, but enjoy having a balance to things. Travel is a huge passion- learning new cultures, history and especially foods. I am also into health and fitness but not over the top about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, food and wine, wandering around new cities, music, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a positive outlook on life, and someone I can trust to do what he says he?s going to. I like to know I can rely on my friends. A great sense of humor is also important.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my height and my positive energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I used to read constantly, but lately I?m listening to podcasts and attending more seminars and conferences for professional development. It seems like I?ve also traded my love of fiction for netflix at the gym. I?ll get back to books at some point.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing children and family
  2. My health
  3. The experiences that have made me who I am and the opportunities I have to keep growing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first I can seem intimidating because I?m tall, smart, and love to make people laugh, but I have a sweet and gentle side that keeps me balanced.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I?m very easy going and I enjoy life. I don?t take myself too seriously or let challenges get me down. I often use humor to diffuse even the most tense of situations and always try see the positive or the lesson in challenging things. Raising kids has taught me how fast time goes by and how fortunate I am to have what I do.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama