Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13399179839 A Single Woman in Anniston, AL 25 / Nurse

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Anniston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kennesaw state university
  • Religion: Christian

Anniston, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anniston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning with or without a cupcake already in my hand. I?m your typical cat lover, but it doesn?t stop there because I love dinosaurs and beef pot pie. What can I say? I?m just a big kid.

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingDisc golfWatching Catfish of course, so no funny businessTraveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I can literally talk to anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to be loved by Jesus.
  2. Obviously my family.
  3. The simple fact that I?m still alive and still forgiven.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Passionate

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Spiritual, Spontaneous

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, Reality Show