Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13399004525 A Single Woman in Bridgewater, VA 54 / Product Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bridgewater
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: state university of new york at oswego
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgewater, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgewater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from state university of new york at oswego. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Theology; working with the Children and youth at my church; being in service to and with others; enjoying every moment; being happy; long walks; meaningful conversations; picnics

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising; long walks; enjoying being with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty; integrity; true to self and others; faithful;

The first thing people notice about me

easy to approach; always smiling; never met a stranger; present

The last book I read and enjoyed

Option B; Jesus Calling (devotional)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. Many blessings
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don?t judge; when I have a question based on something I hear, I go to the source? I don?t do gossip or drama

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Passionate, Spiritual

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism