Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13398834629 A Single Man in Gleneden Beach, OR 32 / Painter

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gleneden Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern oregon university
  • Religion: Christian

Gleneden Beach, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Gleneden Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern oregon university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being around people who love and get me. It doesn't matter what we do, so long as we do it together. I like being by the fire during a gale, even more so when the power goes out. I love taking my dog out to the beach and finding new ways of being entertained. I enjoy a good debate, especially with people who aren't easily offended because you can be friends with people who don't share your views.

I typically spend my leisure time

Drinking Pina Coladas, and getting caught in the rain, but I'm not into Yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal, understanding, and patient.

The first thing people notice about me

Shyness and intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Friends of Voltaire

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My dog
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That being socially awkward isn't contagious.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

nochnoy dozor, history of the world: part i, breakfast at tiffany's

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction