Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13398828927 A Single Man in Media, PA 25 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Media
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: delaware county community college

Media, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Media, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Really want to do something with my life involving helping people

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, Netfkix, and video games. Also like dining out and trying new foods, or going to fitness classes

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my stupid sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The stranger by Albert camus

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog
  2. Spotify(use it constantly)
  3. The patience to learn new things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good heart. I have a sarcastic sense of humor that comes across as brash, which can make me sound like a jerk at first.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Quiet, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama