Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13398788425 A Single Man in Strawberry, AZ 30 / Bartender/Marketing

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Strawberry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: scottsdale community college
  • Religion: Christian

Strawberry, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Strawberry, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my friends and family. I will always stop what I'm doing to be with them or help them out any time they need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play video games and watch Netflix after a long day at work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The life I have

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I live in a small mountain town just north of payson. I'm constantly working and to be fair, there just aren't many option for a significant other up here. Hopefully I can find that person who shares the same interests as I do on here!!

I am
Green

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction