Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13398786324 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 37 / Jewelry industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

"Smile often, think positively, laugh loudly, be grateful, love others, dream big." I'm passionate about my recent bucket list: Going to Mozambique on a mission trip, being more creative, cooking new healthy recipes, adopting an orphaned child, going on a helicopter ride, writing a book, going to a secluded island with no internet connection, and meeting my amazing mate:)

I typically spend my leisure time

Board Games~Hiking~Reading~Volunteering~Thrift stores~Camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Turn ons: Chivalry, Self Development, Communication, Integrity, Loves Jesus, Easy Going, Good hearted, Idiosyncrasies, Chemistry, and Manly Nerds. In addition, we don't have to have everything in common (besides shared core values and beliefs), however our personalities should complement each others. Someone who is ready, values commitment, and knows how to work things out when conflict arise.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm approachable and I have extremely long hair...aka...rapunzel;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Birthing the Miraculous

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus' sacrifice
  2. My best friend
  3. Vegan ice cream ( I'm all about lactose free ice cream)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm petite, silly, health conscious, layered, and a Christian, however, I'm not perfect, I'm always learning and growing, and striving to live a Christ centered life that involves building a genuine relationship with God. Lastly, I'm in a pretty good place in my life, I haven't arrived but I'm headed in the right direction. It would be amazing to meet someone who is on the same path as me. "The best relationships are 2 servants in love"

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, hacksaw ridge, silver lining, the shawshank redemption, good will hunting, run boy run

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV