Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13398677923 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 28 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: wake forest university

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from wake forest university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about progressive public policies and helping workers, which is why I sought a career as an advocate against discrimination in the workplace. I also love baseball - watching it, playing it, analyzing it, talking about it, reading about it. It's the one thing that has always been a part of my life and always will. Aside from that, I spend a lot of time focusing on self-improvement and am always looking for new challenges and experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking in sporting events, watching funny shows and movies, spending time on/near the water (whether hanging at the beach, sailing, kayaking, etc.), hanging at home with friends playing cards, video games or board games with a few beers.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a fun-loving and positive attitude, but also takes her adult responsibilities seriously, prioritizes diet and fitness and is excited about trying and learning new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Working at an office with people I like where the work is both rewarding and challenging
  2. Having extremely loyal, fun and interesting friends
  3. My two parents that raised me right

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Modest, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, no country for old men, o.j.: made in america

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, game of thrones, breaking bad, sopranos, narcos, stranger things, house of cards, last week tonight, real time with bill maher