Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13398375414 A Single Man in Little Rock, AR 21 / Area Coordinator in Residential Hous

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: philander smith college
  • Religion: Christian

Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Little Rock, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from philander smith college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, helping others, singing

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

There's not just one in particular for me. However, I do specifically look for someone who's willing to accept me for who I am and can grow with me as a person. I genuinely progression and growth as a couple.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Judge & Jury by James Patterson!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Wisdom
  3. Purpose

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love to be active. People see my size and automatically assume that I'm not. That and I also am appreciative when others check in to see if I'm okay, considering I'm the one who always checks in and cares for everyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

Recent graduate of Philander Smith College (1st Rank In Class) at the age of 20. I enjoy singing and hope to be a professional vocalist one day. I enjoy helping others but people tend to use that as weakness against me but I try my best to always do and help for others.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama