Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13398342622 A Single Woman in Buford, GA 51 / Writer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Buford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Buford, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running. Life itself and all of the amazing opportunities! My book getting published and Being young forever. Being in nature. Always learning something and never giving up on love!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing and outside sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine and down to earth loving nature and respecting it at the same time. I gentle and loving spirit with a strong heart and I giving nature. Loves to play and have fun but also is a hard worker. Loves God and loves his family.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile my laughter and my eyes light up

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My energy and thrive to love!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart really is

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama