Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13398324719 A Single Woman in Bethlehem, PA 27 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethlehem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Bethlehem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bethlehem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel to new places! I've been able to travel to some really cool places, and am always looking for my next adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Binge-watching Netflix, reading, working on home improvement projects (I'm getting a lot more handy!), and getting out and exploring the area - just moved to the Lehigh Valley about a year ago.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm talkative and friendly - and always looking for ways to help!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friends and family that I have in my life, who I would drop anything for
  2. A job that keeps me engaged and challenged and always wondering what's next
  3. Owning my own place (this one is new and novel still!)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

harry potter, the great gatsby, a thousand splendid suns, manuscript found in accra, the alchemist, silver lining's playbook, the girl on the train, a brief history of nearly everything, a long way gone

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, inception, bridesmaids, office space, clueless, elf, up, goodwill hunting, gone girl

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, prison break, 24, breaking bad, parks & rec, veep, new girl, the good doctor