Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13398274520 A Single Woman in Maricopa, AZ 18 /

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Maricopa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: not yet
  • Religion: Other

Maricopa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Maricopa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write poems and draw spending time with family

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping lol

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Finishing school
  2. Family
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile and personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am in a wheelchair

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama