Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13398260520 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 39 / Health Care Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family, my friends, going outdoors and traveling around the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, sightseeing and going out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is loyal, caring and will enjoy simple things in life!

The first thing people notice about me

Being generous and caring for people around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two daughters
  2. my friends
  3. all the great opportunities life puts in front of me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, blue bloods, news, csi