Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13398225117 A Single Woman in Somerville, MA 45 / Admin

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family, love vacationing (who doesn't) especially in the Caribbean. I am a bit off a sports nut, love the Pat's, Bruins, Sox and have actually started to watch the Celtics again. I love to cook big dinners and always want everyone at my house.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer love going to the beach, winter I love to catch up on TV or find new recipes. I am currently finishing my degree so I try and get some homework in too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say honesty! Someone that isn't pretentious and doesn't mind hanging at the beach in the morning and grabbing a drink locally in the afternoon in the summer. Someone that is a hard worker and enjoys their job.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably would have to say my sarcasm. I am somewhat goofy and always making sure there is room for laughter when there is a serious conversation. Life is too short to not have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my brothers & sisters
  3. my closest friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational