Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13397889618 A Single Man in Crown Point, IN 69 / Handyman

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Crown Point
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Crown Point, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crown Point, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to keep busy. I love my 2 dogs, I love motor cycles. I like to socialize and go places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to garage sales, helping people, and work in my garage and fix things

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone honest, dependable, and trustworthy. I love a good sense of humor and likes to have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dogs
  2. I had a great working career
  3. I am very healthy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to go out to eat, shop, and I am looking for a companion to enjoy life with.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction