Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13397766424 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 50 / Airline Pilot

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ohio university
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from ohio university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, human rights, my Country

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, having fun with my dog, writing

The most influential person in my life has been

My father passed away a few years ago but before he did he came out of a long period of self induced solitude, announcing to me that he had run into an old flame from the sixties at a reunion. He sent me a current picture of her and I told him how beautiful she was. He then sent me a picture of her from back in the day and I remarked how captivating she was.His response continues to resonate with me today. He told me that when he looks at her its the face from the sixties that he sees. As romantic as it sounds it was not just a platitude. He meant it in the most literal sense. That, my friends, is the holy grail.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes I think

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Old Man and The Sea

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. my children
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kindness

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Doesn't wear tank tops..check Speaks in complete sentences..checkMakes you laugh (sometimes even on purpose)..check Opens doors and pulls out chairs..check Holds your hair back when you are puking-I might be holding my nose with my other hand but...check Does not play games with other people's hearts..double check Kisses like it's an Olympic event...triple check Dances like Elaine on Seinfeld..damn

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, star trek, bear grils