Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13397755423 A Single Woman in Berrien Springs, MI 52 / University Professor

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Berrien Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of la sorbonne in paris
  • Religion: Christian

Berrien Springs, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Berrien Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of la sorbonne in paris. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus, the Bible.Other: Sightseeing, shopping, reading, working out, cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, reading, sightseeing, shopping from time to time

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some who is serious about relationship, who is respectful, caring, loving, romantic and care about religious values, who has a great sense of humor, who enjoys the simple pleasures of life and who cares about healthy life.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Promise: Tony Evans. Now I am reading a very intersting one: Phishing for Phools: The Economics of Manipulation and Deception by George Akerlof and Robert J. Shiller

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family and friends
  3. Journey/career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

being inspiring to others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I believe to be an outgoing person, very caring, and passionate. I am French and live in the US. I like very simple pleasures of life. I like traveling and I have traveled on all the continents in more than 30 countries, but I decided to travel less and do it mainly for job purpose or to visit my family in France. Very often I like just to stay home and having simple moments to appreciate indoor life. I love nature and like sigthseeing. I also want to mention that I like talking about everything, but my favorite topics are Economics and spiritual topics. I love working out and try to have a healthy life. I am naturally a joyful person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

gone with the wind: margaret mitchell, series of e. g. white books and many others, tony evans, watchman nee, etc., books and reviews related to my domain (economics)

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

all indiana jones series, independence day, avatar, jurassic park (all), french movies, specially humoristic with louis de funes, bienvenue chez les ch'tis

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, who's the boss? it was long ago, dr. quinn - it was long ago also