Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13397660038 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 19 / Full Time College Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of arizona
  • Religion: Wiccan

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, animals, theatre

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone willing to reach out to me. And you can prove that by messaging me on kik since I refuse to upgrade this site. waverbear

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My past
  2. My animals
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Loyal, Rational

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction