Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13397451518 A Single Woman in Seal Beach, CA 55 / Leasing Agent

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Seal Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: notre dame
  • Religion: Christian

Seal Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seal Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from notre dame. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, my kids, people, recovery, my church, Bible study, giving back, sports, animals, nature, the mountains, rain.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, working in recovery, being outside in nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man strong in his faith in God, who cares about others and wants to make a difference in this world.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile a lot and am very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Jihad series by Joel Rosenberg - geopolitical thrillers with religious overtones. Fantastic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and my faith
  2. My children
  3. My sobriety and spiritual growth

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Passionate, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

same kind of different as me, the bible, anything by joel rosenberg

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism