Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13397235915 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 30 / Travel

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life and jumping on opportunities.Traveling and experiencing cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making travel plans. Finding fun covers of pop songs. Researching ideas typically at a coffee shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

Connection and chemistry. A travel partner for life.

The first thing people notice about me

RBF

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Fine Balance, At Ocean, Sharp Objects

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Senses

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the lion king, minority report, koran by heart