Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13397058721 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 34 / Mom & University Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, success, happiness, and love are my passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing near water, writing, massages, eating, and spending quality time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A praying Man, of goodness and stability!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a Woman of great confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Faithing it by Cora Jakes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My child
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am instantly attractive to anyone who can come into my space without disturbing my energy and I'm instantly in love with anyone who makes my energy feel lighter. I'm a great woman with good values. I can love hard just keep me smiling.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime