Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13396991222 A Single Woman in Roswell, NM 30 / Wic Nutritionist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern new mexico university portales
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern new mexico university portales. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a happy, loving, kind, funny, unique person. I love different kinds of music and I love to dance. I love the outdoors enjoy traveling as well to explore new places. I am a very caring, attentive, affectionate person looking for a honest, faithful man, that loves kids, and the biggest quality I seek is he has too love god and put him first above everything!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, dancing and having fun!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and My smile.... I can?t stop smiling!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My son
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Kind

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational