Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13396985826 A Single Man in Boerne, TX 46 / Biostatistician

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Boerne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: grinnell college
  • Religion: Christian

Boerne, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boerne, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from grinnell college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living well simply, building close friendships. Leading and loving my kids to be their best. Exploring and enjoying nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring the outdoors, cycling, running, reading, Connecting with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one? I'm looking good chemistry. I feel that will capture the required characteristics for both of us.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The River of doubt. The sheer immensity of the challenge, learning about the characters involved and the complexity of the Amazon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. Natural beauty
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm vegetarian but it's a lifestyle not a religion. I love the outdoors and head there for almost all my free time. Mountains, deserts, rivers, canyons. I love it all. I've lived in Hungary and Malawi and seen almost as many countries as years.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational