Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13396985718 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 29 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from liberty university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m passionate about Jesus. I want to serve and love him in all I do. I daily fail! Yet, I?m learning to live in his grace. I also LOVE serving in the youth group. I currently have a group of 7th grade girls. I love kids and think they have the best perspective in life. I can?t go a day without my coffee!! I?m an Americano girl. I may have found the best Americano in LA but if you think of a better one let me know. I?m also totally into craft beer{preferably something aged in a barrel}. You can find me backpacking when I?m on summer break.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, hammocking, crafting

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for someone who is kind and genuine. Most importantly someone who loves the Lord and has a great character to back that up. It would be great to be with someone who is active and into traveling, coffee, and the finer things in life. Someone who can laugh when things get tough. :)

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet smile :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My church family
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other