Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13396978721 A Single Man in Wilkes-Barre, PA 27 / General manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wilkes-Barre
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: luzerne county community college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilkes-Barre, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilkes-Barre, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from luzerne county community college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorsports and football. Snowboarding in the winter months. Currently building a race car. Saltwater aquarium inthusiast. Working on cars is my escape from life?s problems. Usually you?ll find me in the garage if I?m not working. It?s my happy place.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching whole tv series on Netflix. Enjoying good coffee with better company. Thai food. Lots of Thai food. Anything with a motor really gets my attention exspecially if it?s fast.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is ready to settle down. Get out of what?s known as the modern dating scene.

The first thing people notice about me

My shoes or they way I?m dressed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I never read. Not have I ever read any book besides text books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good heath.
  2. Good friends.
  3. Better family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My nice smile as well as my dashing deep brown eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action