Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13396948422 A Single Woman in Reseda, CA 77 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Reseda
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Reseda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Reseda, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Classical music, arts and crafts and my Chopin (Shih Tzu)

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends, playing Mahjong when there's a fourth, card playing...

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal ,hard working (Not a workaholic), a person that take responsibilities for his acts.A gentleman that know how to treat a Lady and be able to have any conversation.Good sense of humor. A man that is clean, organize,very helpful,conscientious. with a beautiful heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My posture, with distinction and elegance (to write such positive comment about myself it was very difficult. worse than a Chemistry test.)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately I'm allergic to books, magazines, INKS in general

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. my daughter
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

PLEASE NOTICE THIS IS LITTLE MORE ABOUT ME. NOT:Notice about Me Here we go again, another Chemistry test. I am very creative, I do different type of craft, I'am always busy but is ok. I'am very organize. In my household everything have a place I can find things with my eyes closed. I'am very clean and I don't have OCD. To end with this. My mother call me the woman of the thousand duties.lol. but that is me. Btw I do have a very good sense of humor. I'am also a troubleshooter.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I?m 1,000 % loyal , & expect at list 110% from my partner. I am a full figure, not by choice. Also is important to say that English is my second language, & I write with an accent.

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

siempre diva, dancing with the star, gray's anatomy good doctor