Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13396948117 A Single Woman in Tooele, UT 35 / Workforce Management Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Tooele
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: slcc
  • Religion: Christian

Tooele, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tooele, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Family, My dog, The Denver Broncos , and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I Like to go to the mountains, being with my family, listening to music, watching football and watching comedy's no scary movies!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Be yourself and be honest and loyal and respectful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama