Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13396948018 A Single Woman in Orange, CT 25 / Kindergarten Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: central connecticut state university
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from central connecticut state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, trying new things, exploring new places, spending time with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

watching documentaries, going to vineyards, relaxing with popcorn and a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone genuine and caring who can make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wonder, it is a great message the world needs. Between choosing to be right and choosing to be kind, choose kindness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Outgoing, Spontaneous

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama