Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13396831831 A Single Man in Fayetteville, AR 47 / Marketing and Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy having a healthy lifestyle from running with my friends to going outdoors whether its hiking or on the lake with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching a good sporting event. I like to go to the movies and my favorite kinds to watch are action, sy fy, and comedy. The best part of spending my leisure time is who I spend it with whether it's my friends or my family.

The first thing people notice about me

is my blue eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. good health
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne series, grown ups,, avengers, wonder woman,

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy