Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13396826021 A Single Woman in Dearborn, MI 39 / Health Insurance biller

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Dearborn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dearborn, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dearborn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God, family, friends and pets. Loving them and making sure that they know that I love them. I like making them feel good about themselves, and making them feel like their important. I am passionate about living life, keeping myself happy and content and not worrying too much about the small stuff or things that are not going to matter much in the long run. I try not letting routines of life get me down and overwhelmed. I am passionate about cooking, reading, gardening, and learning new things. I love exercise, living simply, volunteering, crafting, photography, decorating, and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading and learning about different cultures. I like exploring different places and learning a new way of life. I like sampling and making different ethnic cuisines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and pets
  2. food
  3. shelter

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful