Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13396813322 A Single Man in Nash, TX 22 / Full Time College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Nash
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Nash, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nash, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am all about God. If you talk to me about God or the Bible we will talk forever, I think I can be pretty funny you may or may not agree and thats okay we can work on it :) Other than that I enjoy reading, camping, and seeing new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

camping, symphony concerts, christian concerts and events

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a life long friend. Someone who will let me do special things for them and also do special things for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very positive outgoing person. If you want someone who will talk to you nonstop but also love you unconditionally I'm your guy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. My country

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show