Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13396703527 A Single Man in Saint Paul, IN 58 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to have fun whether it?s going to dinner, an outdoor music event or Games, looking forward to the football season game with a partner! I?m a kid at heart and love games, enjoy cooking most especially when i have someone to eat with, Speak Out and can hold conversation, bike riding, badminton, corn hole, goofy games at parties. I like watching a game at a pub, being caught up in the excitement with the crowd (I?m a former high school cheerleader). I like Broadway shows. I take my grand daughter to Disneyland a couple of times whenever we are all free, these i would like doing with a partner. I enjoy finding treasures in an antique store

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time i like going to the beach, go to the gym, Love to go to the cinema, sporting events and concerts. I enjoy dressing up for a nice dinner and even more comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt. I love good food?Mexican, Italian, seafood, burgers, pizza, big salads? I listen to music, am a country music fan and also like 50? through 90?s. I do have an open mind and willing to listen to anything! I like traveling around, visiting new places and open to try new things, I appreciate culture with nice Architectural display and history, i have travel to different countries like Dubai, France, Spain, Italy, Romania, Wales, Mexico and others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Sweet