Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13396604025 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, VA 49 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, laughter,my dogs, the beach,being kind and understanding towards others,friendships, love, loyalty and honesty . And did I say beach??

I typically spend my leisure time

Beach, gardening, outdoor activities . I enjoy visiting historical sights, small out of the way places and am always open to trying something new

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, ability to communicate, loyalty, And trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I?ve been told that my eyes and smile are the first things noticed. I?m easy to talk with and make friends easily

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. How fortunate I am
  3. Close circle of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I?m an open book, not sure there is anything. I wear my heart on my sleeve, there is never any question what I am thinking or feeling.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love the beach. Toes in the sand, playing in the ocean. I?ve tried surfing, like to paddle board, but just love being in the water. Prefer beer over wine, walks instead of hikes, talking over texting, no thanks to climbing a mountain,yes to visiting historical sites and discovering out of the way places. Bare feet, flip-flops, tennis shoes. Can dress up for a nite out, but prefer a quiet evening at home. At this stage of my life, I am happy with whom I have become.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to listen to

depends on my mood. maybe some journey, eagles, reo, or anything new that means something, anyone current, pink, coldplay, whatever i can sing to, whatever i can sing to

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational