Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13396460415 A Single Woman in Marion, VA 34 / Unemployed

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: radford university
  • Religion: Other

Marion, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from radford university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social justice, women's rights, liberal causes such as LGBTQ rights.

I typically spend my leisure time

Using social media sites. Doing writing and photography on an artistic site I won't mention.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, compassionate, empathy, and someone who is open-minded.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair, it's a unique color of strawberry blond.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Educational books on spirituality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wisdom and growth
  2. The Unitarian Universalists Church
  3. The existence of HR (not Human Resources).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My hair.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a B.A. in Sociology from Radford University. In spare time I write and do other forms of art. I spend a lot of time on social media.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

i try to read books i have on various educational subjects., i'm a sucker for ghost stories., i've read a book about the morrigan (celtic goddess) lately.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

various ones, i stream a lot these days., shameless, transparent, etc., reruns of old tv shows.