Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13396183820 A Single Woman in Oxford, PA 20 / Retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Church, I love being outside and traveling, I like going to new places and spending time with the people who love me, and i love being able to share my life with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Vacation, spend time with friends and family, random beach trips and going out to have a good time

The most influential person in my life has been

Adventure, loyalty faithfulness, friendship, and maturity

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Church
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Respect

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm very old fashioned but I would give the world to anyone who would do the same for me. I'm a country girl and I'm not the one play games life's to short for that. Anything else just ask

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy