Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13396101427 A Single Woman in Somerville, MA 41 / medical writer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Science, learning, having a creative outlet, traveling and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

photography, spending quality time with friends, exploring

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stiff - The Curious Life of Human Cadavers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my education
  3. the great experiences I've had in my life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I spend a few weeks every summer in the Bahamas running field research studying marine mammals. I was most recently in Southern Maryland, where I was a professor. Now, I'm back in Boston to start on a new career as a medical writer. In my new job, I get to combine being a science nerd with being creative, which is awesome. Plus, I missed dunkin' donuts coffee.Things I like: the ocean, photography, snow, skiing, coffee, chocolate, wine, scotch, sciency stuff. (This means I believe in evolution. And global warming. If you don't, it's OK, we can still be friends, but we would not be compatible. At all. Ditto if you voted f

I am
Very Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy