Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13395903437 A Single Man in Bushkill, PA 21 / Taco bell

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bushkill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: no college yet planning on going back to school
  • Religion: Other

Bushkill, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bushkill, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Firefighting spending time with loved ones my car

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping chilling with friends fighting fires

The most influential person in my life has been

Good listener personality and smart

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of thrones 1st book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. God
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Not much else

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

don’t have a favordont have a favorite, don’t have a favorite, don’t have a favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action