Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13395778020 A Single Woman in Franklinville, NC 22 / Veterinary Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Franklinville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Franklinville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Franklinville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from liberty university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling there's some places I never been before that I would like to go someday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching cooking channels, read, and walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Serious relationship

The first thing people notice about me

I'm sweatiest person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act like a Woman Think like a Man

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My mom
  3. My church members

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

My name is Christina Stanback I'm 22 years old; I'm full-time student at Forsyth Technical Community College finishing up my major computer engineering then I'll be transferring to North Carolina A&T State University.I'm very unforgettable, I'm sweet, I'm kind, I'm very tenderhearted , and I'm caring person.I like guys wearing suits, have a plan, and looking for real deal.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera