Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13395621925 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 70 / Public Relations Specialist

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy walking my dogs, watching movies, reading books, interacting with friends by going out to dinner and I really do appreciate all aspects of my life. I am grateful and excited by every new day. Still enjoying working and reading great scripts and seeing my clients names and images in Interior design magazines. I enjoy going to church on Sunday and also do a bible study with an all women's life group.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, walking Jack and Louis, seeing friends and catching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and respect and a genuine concern for my well-being. Someone to laugh with and explore life with. I want to learn and impart love and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My happy smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

" Still Life with Bread crumbs" by Anna Quindlen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my excellent health
  2. I am thankful for the friends in my life
  3. I am thankful for finally having some maturity in my thinking and acting. took long enough

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to be creative with clients goals and targets and think non-linear for their benefit. I enjoy challenges and rise to the occasion with a good sense of humor. I wish more people would notice how capable I am of running my small universe

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am able to be extroverted and I have times when I am also shy. I am mostly always happy and content with my life and enjoy the challenges that arise each day with my work. I like being of service to my clients and getting them great results.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by j.d. robb, lincoln by bill riley, still life with bread crumbs

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

big sick, jason bourne, the kingsmen

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

nbc nightly news, suv-special victims unit, bull